Ce avem de invatat de la Harvey Specter – Suits


„I don’t pave the way for people, people pave the way for me.”
„Winners don’t make excuses.”
„I win. That’s what I do.”
„Unless you’re looking to cook me breakfast tomorrow, I’d say we’re done.”
„Work until you no longer need to introduce yourself.”
„You want to lose small, I like to win big.”
„All I’m saying is try to create a situation where failure isn’t even a possibility.”
„I don’t have dreams, I have goals.”
„When I got here, I dominated. They thought I worked 100 hours a day. Now, no matter what time I get in, nobody questions my ability to get the job done. Get it through your head. First impressions last. You start behind the eight ball, you’ll never get in front.”
„Loyalty is a two-way street. If I’m asking for it form you, then you’re getting it from me.”
„I shot you in the knees, so he wouldn’t shoot you in the face. You’re welcome.”
„Ever loved someone so much you would do anything for them? Yeah, well, make that someone yourself and do whatever the hell you want.”
„I don’t take meetings, I set them, and my respect isn’t demanded, it’s earned.”
„The only time success comes before work is in the dictionary.”
„What are your choices when someone puts a gun to your head? You take the gun, or you pull out a bigger one, or you call their bluff, or you do any one of a hundred and forty six other things.”
„Equal parts: swagger and smarts.”
„You always have a choice.”
„You can collect your favor when the clock strikes kiss my ass.”
„I refuse to answer that on the grounds that I don’t want to.”
„It’s not bragging if it’s true.”
„I’m not interested in great. I want to know who its daddy is.”
„When you’re backed against the wall, break the god damn thing down.”
„Successful people always have two things on their lips: Silence and smile.”
„Never destroy anyone in public when you can accomplish the same result in private.”
„Win a no win situation by rewriting the rules.”
„Do I think that I’m smarter than you? You’re damn right I do. But if you think that means I can’t kick your ass up and down this floor..take a swing and see what happens.”
„May God have mercy upon my enemies, because I won’t.”
„You’d be surprised what people you trust would do when someone puts them in a position where they think they don’t have a choice.”
„According to me is the only ‘according to’ that matters.”
„I don’t get lucky. I make my own luck.”
„I quit every goddamn day..I just never said it out loud..because no way was I gonna give them the satisfaction of breaking me.”
„I could be drinking a juice box and still kick your ass.”
„Sometimes good guys gotta do bad things to make the bad guys pay.”
„You know who cries the hardest in the Miss America pageant? The winner. Because she knows she can’t win again and winners always want to win.”
„Those would all be shades of I don’t give a shit.”
„I’m just thinking how to enjoy it when I’m gonna kick your ass.”ce7e41feba2a1853137cb5cd496bb8f3

Lasă un răspuns

