Facultate


Peste o luna o sa plec la Bucuresti, la facultate. Eu, Denis-Maria Stefanescu, o sa locuiesc (aproape) singura, o sa ma incerc sa imi port de grija all by my self, o sa imi fac singura de mancare(eventual o sa comand pizza), o sa fac curat singura, in cateva cuvinte o sa ma descurc singura. Intr-un fel abia astept cu toate ca imi va fi greu sa ma acomodez. Well, wish me luck!

6 gânduri despre &8222;Facultate&8221;

  1. www.statscrop.Com zice:

    I don’t know if it’s just me or if everybody else
    experiencing issues with your website. It seems like
    some of the written text in your posts are running off the screen.
    Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This might be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Thanks

  2. Denis zice:

    hello. i think you’re the only one having this issue..what browser do you use? i use google chrome and it works just fine

  3. naradesign.Net zice:

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through
    Google, and found that it is really informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  4. Jill zice:

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from
    you! However, how could we communicate?

  5. aolanswers.Com zice:

    Hi there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform
    are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues
    with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

Lasă un răspuns

